• Customer care: +91 9555788833
  • Email: services@beldaraexpress.com
.
Our Locations

What We Can Do For You

Mumbai HO

  • Address :- G-5, 1 AeroCity, Saki Naka,Andheri East,Maharashtra - 400072
  • Area :- Andheri East
  • State :- Maharashtra
  • Pincode :- 400072
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- mumbai@beldaraexpress.com

Parbhani

  • Address :- Beldara Express, PMK TechnoPark, Kodri Road, Dhangarmoha, Gangakhed, Maharashtra - 431514
  • Area :- Gangakhed
  • State :- Maharashtra
  • Pincode :- 431514
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- prabhani@beldaraexpress.com

Prayagraj

  • Address :- Bhairopur Kailash Hata Station, Handia, Uttar Pradesh - 221503
  • Area :- Handia
  • State :- Uttar Pradesh
  • Pincode :- 221503
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- handia@beldaraexpress.com

Agra

  • Address :- B-36, Nirbhay Nagar, Galana, Uttar Pradesh - 282007
  • Area :- Galana
  • State :- Uttar Pradesh
  • Pincode :- 282007
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- agra@beldaraexpress.com

Delhi

  • Address :- Address :- B-445-A, G/F KH No. 615/3, Sabhapur Extn. Near Mata Annapurna Mandir,Karval Nagar,Delhi- 110094
  • Area :- Karval Nagar
  • State :- Delhi
  • Pincode :- 110094
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- delhi@beldaraexpress.com

Rohatas

  • Address :- Sasaram Road Kochas, Near Police Station & Block, Rohtas, Bihar - 821112
  • Area :- Rohtas
  • State :- Bihar
  • Pincode :- 821112
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- rohatas@beldaraexpress.com

Ahmednagar

  • Address :- C/o Girish Jadhav, Chandra Ma, Vedant Colony, Nr Ded College, Delhi gate, Ahmednagar - 414001
  • Area :-
  • State :- Maharashtra
  • Pincode :-
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- nagar@beldaraexpress.com

Surat

  • Address :- 34, MIDAS squre, Parvat Patia, Surat - 395010
  • Area :-
  • State :- Gujrat
  • Pincode :-
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- surat@beldaraexpress.com

Ranchi

  • Address :- Bijay Shree Enterprises,Near Dhurwa Thane,B.III -584 Dhurwa Ranchi - 834004
  • Area :-
  • State :- Jharkhand
  • Pincode :- 834004
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- ranchi@beldaraexpress.com

Rajkot

  • Address :-
  • Area :-
  • State :- Gujrat
  • Pincode :-
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- rajkot@beldaraexpress.com

Indore

  • Address :- 63, Panchal Compound, Dewas Naka, Behind Roshan Petrol Pump, Lahsuldiya, Mori, Indore, Madhya Pradersh - 452010
  • Area :-
  • State :- MP
  • Pincode :-
  • Country :-India
  • Email :- indore@beldaraexpress.com